Maren Morris announces her new album Humble Quest

Country singer Maren Morris has announced her new album. it’s called humble quest It is scheduled to be released on March 25 through Columbia, Nashville. Follow it for 2019 girl It spans 11 tracks in total and includes her latest single “Circles Around This Town”.

Lyrically, according to a press release, humble quest It documents Morris’ journey to redefine humility during the pandemic as she juggles motherhood, her upside-down career, and the death of her friend and collaborator Michael Busby. The album was produced by Greg Kurstin and written by Morris along with her husband Ryan Heard, Julia Michaels, Jimmy Robbins, Natalie Hempey, Laura Feltz, and John Green on Piano Busby.

After his release girl In 2019, Morris collaborated with Brandi Carlile, Amanda Shires, and Natalie Hemby to release a collaborative album called Highwomen. Morris also performed The Bones with John Mayer at the 2021 Grammys Awards and moved on to Taylor Swift’s re-recorded version of You All Over Me.

All products featured on Pitchfork are independently selected by our editors. However, when you buy something through our retail links, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Maren Morris: A Humble Mission

humble quest:

01 circles around this city
02 farthest
03 I can’t love you anymore
04 humble quest
05 background music
06 nervous
07 Tall Guys
08 detour
09 Hummingbird
10 good friends
11 What was this world doing


This content can also be viewed on the site from which it originated.

Source link

Denial of responsibility! is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.
Andrew Naughtie

News reporter and author at @websalespromo